MFA Faculty - Parsons Fine Arts

Program Directors

Lydia Matthews, Professor, Co-Director MFA program, lydiamatthews.com

H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, Co-Director MFA program, linpluslam.com

 

Full-Time Faculty

Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, andreageyer.info

Anthony Aziz, Professor, azizcucher.net

Catherine Telford Keogh, Assistant Professor, catherinetelfordkeogh.com

Selena Kimball, Associate Professor, Director BFA program, selenakimball.com

Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor, sreshtaritpremnath.com

 

Part-Time Faculty

Ariel Goldberg, Part-Time Faculty, arielgoldberg.com/news

Amina Ross, Part-Time Faculty,  aminaross.com

Cullen Washington Jr, Part-Time Faculty, www.cwashingtonstudio.com

Christopher Lin, Part-Time Faculty, christopherlinstudio.com/home

Eliot Reed, Part-Time Faculty, elliotreedlabs.com

Ezra Wube , Part-Time Faculty,

Jessica Rankin, Part-Time Faculty, whitecube.com/artists/artist/jessica_rankin

Jill Magid , Part-Time Faculty,

Kris Grey, Part-Time Faculty, kristingrey.com/home.html

Kaegan Sparks , Part-Time Faculty,

Kiyan Williams , Part-Time Faculty,

Le’Andra LeSeur, Part-Time Faculty, lleseur.com

Mira Schor, Part-Time Faculty, miraschor.com

Natalia Nakazawa , Part-Time Faculty,

Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neilgoldberg.com

Sara Jimenez, Part Time Faculty, sarajimenezstudio.com

Sana Musasama, Part-time Lecturer, sana-musasama.com

Shane Aslan Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, shaneaslanselzer.com

Sowon Kwon, Part-time Assistant Professor, gallerysimon.com/Artists/Details/37

Shoshana Dentz , Part-Time Faculty,

Suzanne Herrera Li Puma (MFA Critical Thinking 2, MFA Thesis Research and Writing 2)

Xin Xin , Part-Time Faculty, xin-xin.info

Yasi Alipour, Part-Time Faculty, www.yasamanalipour.com

Zachary Fabri , Part-Time Faculty,

Meleko_Edited_Image5
Meleko_Edited_Image5
Jeffrey_Edited_Image5
Jeffrey_Edited_Image5
0S_2019_Image4
0S_2019_Image4
157
157
130
130
058
058
Jane_Edited_Images8
Jane_Edited_Images8
0S_2019_Image5
0S_2019_Image5
063
063
046
046