-->

MFA Faculty - Parsons Fine Arts

Program Directors

Lydia Matthews, Professor, Co-Director MFA program, lydiamatthews.com

H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, Co-Director MFA program, linpluslam.com

 

Full-Time Faculty

Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, andreageyer.info

Anthony Aziz, Professor, azizcucher.net

Catherine Telford Keogh, Assistant Professor, catherinetelfordkeogh.com

Selena Kimball, Associate Professor, Director BFA program, selenakimball.com

Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor, sreshtaritpremnath.com

 

Part-Time Faculty

American Artist, Part-Time Faculty,americanartist.us

Amber Braverman, Part-Time Lecturer,centerforbookarts.org/people/amber-braverman 

Alison Burstein, Part-Time Faculty,www.commonfield.org/network/2197/alison-burstein

Cullen Washington Jr, Part-Time Faculty,www.cwashingtonstudio.com

Ester Partegas, Part-Time Faculty, esterpartegas.com

Emilio Rojas, Part-Time Lecturer, emiliorojastudio.com

Jessica Rankin, Part-Time Faculty, whitecube.com/artists/artist/jessica_rankin

Jonah Groeneboer, Part-Time Faculty, www.jonahgroeneboer.com

Kris Grey, Part-Time Faculty, kristingrey.com/home.html

Le’Andra LeSeur, Part-Time Faculty, lleseur.com

Mira Schor, Part-Time Faculty, miraschor.com

Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neilgoldberg.com

Peter Rostovsky, Part-Time Faculty, peterrostovsky.com

Rania Lee Khalil, Part-Time Faculty, ranialeekhalil.net

Sara Jimenez, Part Time Faculty, sarajimenezstudio.com

Sammy Cucher, Part-time Assistant Professor, azizcucher.net

Saya Woolfalk, Part-time Lecturer, sayawoolfalk.com

Sana Musasama, Part-time Lecturer, sana-musasama.com

Shane Aslan Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, shaneaslanselzer.com

Sharmistha Ray, Part-Time Faculty, sharmistharay.com/self/

Sowon Kwon, Part-time Assistant Professor, gallerysimon.com/Artists/Details/37

Terike Haapoja, Part-Time Lecturer, terikehaapoja.net

Thom Donovan, Part-time Assistant Professor, whof.blogspot.com

Yasi Alipour, Part-Time Faculty, www.yasamanalipour.com

Meleko_Edited_Image5
Meleko_Edited_Image5
Jeffrey_Edited_Image5
Jeffrey_Edited_Image5
0S_2019_Image4
0S_2019_Image4
157
157
130
130
058
058
Jane_Edited_Images8
Jane_Edited_Images8
0S_2019_Image5
0S_2019_Image5
063
063
046
046