-->

BFA Faculty - Parsons Fine Arts

Program Directors

Selena Kimball, Associate Professor, Director BFA program, selenakimball.com

 

Full-Time Faculty

Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, andreageyer.info

Anthony Aziz, Professor, azizcucher.net

Catherine Telford Keogh, Assistant Professor, catherinetelfordkeogh.com

H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, Co-Director MFA program, linpluslam.com

Lydia Matthews, Professor, Co-Director MFA program, lydiamatthews.com

Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor, sreshtaritpremnath.com

 

Part-Time Faculty

Carrie Hawks, Part Time Faculty, maroonhorizon.com

Carrie Yamaoka, Part-Time Lecturer, carrieyamaoka.com

Helina Metaferia, Part Time Faculty, helinametaferia.com

Jessica Rankin, Part Time Faculty, whitecube.com/artists/artist/jessica_rankin

Jonah Groeneboer, Part Time Faculty, www.jonahgroeneboer.com

Kamrooz Aram, Part-Time Assistant Professor, kamroozaram.com

Lenore Malen, Part-time Assistant Professor, lenoremalen.com

LJ Roberts, Part-time Lecturer, ljroberts.net

Mira Schor, Part Time Faculty, miraschor.com

Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neilgoldberg.com

Peter Rostovsky, Part Time Faculty, peterrostovsky.com

Phoenix Lindsey-Hall, Part Time Faculty, phoenixlindseyhall.com

Rania Lee Khalil, Part Time Faculty, ranialeekhalil.net

Sammy Cucher, Part-time Assistant Professor, azizcucher.net

Sara Jimenez, Part Time Faculty, sarajimenezstudio.com

Saya Woolfalk, Part-time Lecturer, sayawoolfalk.com

Shane Aslan Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, shaneaslanselzer.com

Sharmistha Ray, Part Time Faculty, sharmistharay.com/self/

Shellyne Rodriguez, Part Time Faculty, shellynerodriguez.com

Shoshana Dentz, Part-time Lecturer, shoshanadentz.com

Sowon Kwon, Part-time Assistant Professor, gallerysimon.com/Artists/Details/37

Terike Haapoja, Part-Time Lecturer, terikehaapoja.net

Thom Donovan, Part-time Assistant Professor, whof.blogspot.com

Washington Cullen, Part-Time Faculty, www.cwashingtonstudio.com

Yve Laris Cohen, Part Time Faculty, foundationforcontemporaryarts.org/recipients/yve-laris-cohen