Welcome to the online MFA Fine Arts Thesis Shows.

For the Class of 2020 MFA Thesis Show, please visit here.

For the Class of 2021 MFA Thesis Show, please visit here.

BFA Faculty

Full Time

  • Anthony Aziz, Professor, Director MFA program, azizcucher.net
  • Selena Kimball, Associate Professor, Director BFA program, selenakimball.com
  • Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor, sreshtaritpremnath.com
  • Simone Douglas, Associate Professor, simonedouglas.info
  • Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, andreageyer.info
  • H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, linpluslam.com
  • Lydia Matthews, Professor, lydiamatthews.com
  • Mira Schor, Part Time Faculty, miraschor.com
  • Phoenix Lindsey-Hall, Part Time Faculty, phoenixlindseyhall.com
  • Yve Laris Cohen, Part Time Faculty, foundationforcontemporaryarts.org/recipients/yve-laris-cohen
  • Sara Jimenez, Part Time Faculty, sarajimenezstudio.com
  • Carrie Hawks, Part Time Faculty, maroonhorizon.com
  • Shellyne Rodriguez, Part Time Faculty, shellynerodriguez.com
  • Jonah Groeneboer, Part Time Faculty, jonahgroeneboer.com
  • Thom Donovan, Part-time Assistant Professor, whof.blogspot.com
  • Rania Lee Khalil, Part Time Faculty, ranialeekhalil.net
  • Sharmistha Ray, Part Time Faculty, sharmistharay.com/self/
  • Jessica Rankin, Part Time Faculty, whitecube.com/artists/artist/jessica_rankin
  • Helina Metaferia, Part Time Faculty, helinametaferia.com
  • Peter Rostovsky, Part Time Faculty, peterrostovsky.com
  • Saya Woolfalk, Part-time Lecturer, sayawoolfalk.com
  • LJ Roberts, Part-time Lecturer, ljroberts.net
  • Carrie Yamaoka, Part-Time Lecturer, carrieyamaoka.com
  • Terike Haapoja, Part-Time Lecturer, terikehaapoja.net
  • Shoshana Dentz, Part-time Lecturer, shoshanadentz.com
  • Lindsay Benedict, Part-time Lecturer, wikipedia.org/wiki/Lindsay_Benedict
  • Sammy Cucher, Part-time Assistant Professor, azizcucher.net
  • Kamrooz Aram, Part-Time Assistant Professor, kamroozaram.com
  • Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neilgoldberg.com
  • Sowon Kwon, Part-time Assistant Professor, gallerysimon.com/Artists/Details/37
  • Shane Aslan Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, shaneaslanselzer.com
  • Lenore Malen, Part-time Assistant Professor, Lenoremalen.com