MFA Faculty

Full Time

  • Anthony Aziz, Professor, Director BFA program, aziza@newschool.edu
  • Simone Douglas, Associate Professor, Director MFA program, douglass@newschool.edu
  • Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, geyera@newschool.edu
  • H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, lamh@newschool.edu
  • Lydia Matthews, Professor, matthewl@newschool.edu
  • Jim Osman, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, osmanj@newschool.edu
  • Don Porcaro, Associate Professor, Art, Media and Technology , porcarod@newschool.edu
  • Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, premnats@newschool.edu
  • Part Time

  • Kamrooz Aram, Part-Time Assistant Professor, aramk@newschool.edu
  • Thomas Butter, Part-time Associate Teaching Professor, buttert@newschool.edu
  • Shoshana Dentz, Part-time Lecturer, dentzs@newschool.edu
  • Thom Donovan, Part-time Assistant Professor, donovant@newschool.edu
  • Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neil.goldberg@newschool.edu
  • Terike Haapoja, Part-Time Lecturer, haapojat@newschool.edu
  • Vishal Jugdeo, Part-time Lecturer, jugdeov@newschool.edu
  • Baseera Khan, Part-Time Lecturer, khanb@newschool.edu
  • Chelsea Knight, Part-time Assistant Professor, knightct@newschool.edu
  • Sowon Kwon, Part-time Assistant Professor, kwons@newschool.edu
  • Cristóbal Lehyt, Part-time Assistant Professor, lehytc@newschool.edu
  • Jennifer Liu, Part-time Lecturer, liuj1@newschool.edu
  • Lenore Malen, Part-time Assistant Professor, Malenl@newschool.edu
  • Arthur Ou, Assistant Professor of Photography, oua@newschool.edu
  • Ester Partegàs, Part-Time Lecturer, studio@esterpartegas.com
  • Jane Philbrick, Part-Time Lecturer, philbrij@newschool.edu
  • Mira Schor, Associate Teaching Professor, schorm@newschool.edu
  • Alexandro Segade, Part-time Assistant Professor, segadea@newschool.edu
  • Aliza Shvarts, Part-time Assistant Professor, shvartsa@newschool.edu
  • Carrie Yamaoka, Part-Time Lecturer, yamaokac@newschool.edu
  • RELATED RESOURCES

    CONNECT