Erik Madigan Heck (MFA Photo ’09) wins the 2013 ICP Infinity Award

Written by:



Erik Madigan Heck (’09) was recently presented with the 2013 ICP Infinity Award in the Applied/Fashion/Advertising category.

Past Infinity Award winners in the Applied Photography category include Herb Ritts, Bruce Weber, Annie Leibovitz, Sarah Moon, Craig McDean, Steven Meisel, Philip-Lorca diCorcia, David LaChapelle, and Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin.

To view Erik’s work, click here or here.


[Photo credit: Jeff Brown]

All Rights Reserved © 2024. Parsons School of Design.