Fine Arts Faculty

The Fine Arts office is located at 25 East 13th Street, 5th floor, NY, NY 10003.
The office is staffed with student workers and/or staff Monday to Friday, 10AM-6PM.

Fine Arts Office: (212) 229-8942 x2942

Leslie Henkel Fierro, Fine Arts Program Administrator
henkell@newschool.edu

parsonsmfafinearts@newschool.edu

parsonsbfafinearts@newschool.edu

Full Time

  • Anthony Aziz, Professor, Director BFA program, aziza@newschool.edu
  • Simone Douglas, Associate Professor, Director MFA program, douglass@newschool.edu
  • Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, geyera@newschool.edu
  • H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, lamh@newschool.edu
  • Lydia Matthews, Professor, matthewl@newschool.edu
  • Jim Osman, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, osmanj@newschool.edu
  • Arthur Ou, Assistant Professor of Photography , oua@newschool.edu
  • Don Porcaro, Associate Professor, Art, Media and Technology , porcarod@newschool.edu
  • Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, premnats@newschool.edu
  • Part Time

  • Kamrooz Aram, Part-time Assistant Professor, aramk@newschool.edu
  • Lindsay Benedict, Part-time Lecturer, benedicl@newschool.edu
  • Miggy Buck, Part-time Assistant Professor, miggybuck@gmail.com
  • A.K. Burns, Part-time Lecturer, burnsak@newschool.edu
  • Thomas Butter, Part-time Associate Teaching Professor, buttert@newschool.edu
  • Howie Chen, Part-time Lecturer, chenh@newschool.edu
  • Sammy Cucher, Part-time Assistant Professor, CucherS@newschool.edu
  • Shoshana Dentz, Part-time Lecturer, dentzs@newschool.edu
  • Thom Donovan, Part-time Assistant Professor, donovant@newschool.edu
  • Heide Fasnacht, Part-time Assistant Professor, fasnachh@newschool.edu
  • Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neil.goldberg@newschool.edu
  • Terike Haapoja, Part-Time Lecturer, mail@terikehaapoja.net
  • Katherine Hubbard, Part-time Lecturer, hubbardk@newschool.edu
  • Iman Issa, Part-time Lecturer, issai@newschool.edu
  • Ernesto Klar, Part-time Assistant Professor, klare911@newschool.edu
  • Chelsea Knight, Part-time Assistant Professor, knightct@newschool.edu
  • Sowon Kwon, Part-time Assistant Professor, kwons@newschool.edu
  • Norene Leddy, Part-time Assistant Professor, leddyn@newschool.edu
  • Cristóbal Lehyt, Part-time Assistant Professor, lehytc@newschool.edu
  • Jennifer Liu, Part-time Lecturer, liuj1@newschool.edu
  • Lenore Malen, Part-time Assistant Professor, Malenl@newschool.edu
  • David Mann, Part-time Assistant Professor, mannd@newschool.edu
  • Ester Partegas, Part-Time Lecturer, studio@esterpartegas.com
  • Kamau Patton, Part-time Lecturer, pattonk@newschool.edu
  • Ernesto Pujol, Part-time Assistant Professor, pujole@newschool.edu
  • Karin Schneider, Part-time Assistant Professor, schneidk@newschool.edu
  • Mira Schor, Associate Teaching Professor, schorm@newschool.edu
  • Alexandro Segade, Part-time Assistant Professor, segadea@newschool.edu
  • Shane Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, selzers@newschool.edu
  • Aliza Shvarts, Part-time Assistant Professor, shvartsa@newschool.edu
  • Brian Tolle, Part-time Assistant Professor, TolleB@newschool.edu
  • RELATED RESOURCES

    CONNECT