BFA Faculty

Full Time

  • Anthony Aziz, Professor, Director BFA program, aziza@newschool.edu
  • Simone Douglas, Associate Professor, Director MFA program, douglass@newschool.edu
  • Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, geyera@newschool.edu
  • H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, lamh@newschool.edu
  • Lydia Matthews, Professor, matthewl@newschool.edu
  • Jim Osman, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, osmanj@newschool.edu
  • Don Porcaro, Associate Professor, Art, Media and Technology , porcarod@newschool.edu
  • Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor of Fine Arts, premnats@newschool.edu
  • Part Time

  • Lindsay Benedict, Part-time Lecturer, benedicl@newschool.edu
  • Miggy Buck, Part-time Assistant Professor, miggybuck@gmail.com
  • Sammy Cucher, Part-time Assistant Professor, CucherS@newschool.edu
  • Shoshana Dentz, Part-time Lecturer, dentzs@newschool.edu
  • Heide Fasnacht, Part-time Assistant Professor, fasnachh@newschool.edu
  • Charles Goldman, Part-time Assistant Professor, goldmanc@newschool.edu
  • Katherine Hubbard, Part-time Lecturer, hubbardk@newschool.edu
  • Marisa Morán Jahn, Part-Time Lecturer, jahnm@newschool.edu
  • Vishal Jugdeo, Part-time Lecturer, jugdeov@newschool.edu
  • Cristóbal Lehyt, Part-time Assistant Professor, lehytc@newschool.edu
  • Jennifer Liu, Part-time Lecturer, liuj1@newschool.edu
  • David Mann, Part-time Assistant Professor, mannd@newschool.edu
  • Ester Partegàs, Part-Time Lecturer, studio@esterpartegas.com
  • Tom Pnini, Professor, pnint375@newschool.edu
  • Shane Aslan Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, selzers@newschool.edu
  • RELATED RESOURCES

    CONNECT