BFA Faculty

Full Time

  • Anthony Aziz, Professor, Interim Director MFA program, aziza@newschool.edu
  • Sreshta Rit Premnath, Assistant Professor, Director BFA program, premnats@newschool.edu
  • Simone Douglas, Associate Professor, douglass@newschool.edu
  • Andrea Geyer, Associate Professor, geyera@newschool.edu
  • H. Lan Thao Lam, Assistant Professor, lamh@newschool.edu
  • Lydia Matthews, Professor, matthewl@newschool.edu
  • Selena Kimball, Assistant Professor, kimballs@newschool.edu
  • Part Time

  • Lindsay Benedict, Part-time Lecturer, benedicl@newschool.edu
  • Ben Thorp Brown, Part-time Lecturer, brownb@newschool.edu
  • Miggy Buck, Part-time Assistant Professor, miggybuck@gmail.com
  • Shoshana Dentz, Part-time Lecturer, dentzs@newschool.edu
  • Heide Fasnacht, Part-time Assistant Professor, fasnachh@newschool.edu
  • Neil Goldberg, Part-time Assistant Professor, neil.goldberg@newschool.edu
  • Charles Goldman, Part-time Assistant Professor, goldmanc@newschool.edu
  • Anthony Graves, Part-time Lecturer, gravesa@newschool.edu
  • Gordon Hall, Part-time Faculty, hallg@newschool.edu
  • David Mann, Part-time Assistant Professor, mannd@newschool.edu
  • Ester Partegàs, Part-Time Lecturer, studio@esterpartegas.com
  • Tom Pnini, Professor, pnint375@newschool.edu
  • LJ Roberts, Part-time Lecturer, robertsl@newschool.edu
  • Mira Schor, Associate Teaching Professor, schorm@newschool.edu
  • Shane Aslan Selzer, Part-time Assistant Professor, selzers@newschool.edu
  • Saya Woolfalk, Part-time Lecturer, woolfalj@newschool.edu